Product · India opportunities
Compensation benchmarks and routes into the company.
Annual CTC in INR lakhs. Reported medians are benchmarks, not offer ranges or take-home pay.
| Role / level | Annual CTC | Base | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| SDE-1Freshers · campus | ₹23–32LReported range | Not reported | Source ↗Checked 2026-09-27 |
| SDE-1Freshers · offcampus | ₹23–32LReported range | Not reported | Source ↗Checked 2026-09-27 |
Compare fixed pay separately from variable pay and annually vested equity. One-time joining payments are not recurring salary. Level names differ across teams; experience does not guarantee a level. Confirm the exact split in your offer.
SDE-1: ≈ ₹18L base + joining and retention bonuses; the ~₹32L headline includes ESOPs over 4 years. First-year cash ≈ ₹23L.
SDE-1: GRiD SDE-1 offers are reported on the campus band. Tier-2 campuses sometimes get only non-SDE roles (e.g. supply-chain at ₹14.5L).
Flipkart GRiD — a national challenge open to every engineering college; finalists get pre-placement interviews for SDE-1.
Role roadmaps →No published candidate experiences yet.