Fetching companies…
Product · India opportunities
Compensation benchmarks and routes into the company.
Annual CTC in INR lakhs. Reported medians are benchmarks, not offer ranges or take-home pay.
| Role / level | Annual CTC | Base | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| SDE-1Freshers · offcampus | ₹16–18LReported range | Not reported | Source ↗Checked 2026-09-27 |
| SDE-1Freshers · campus | ₹20–23LReported range | Not reported | Source ↗Checked 2026-09-27 |
Compare fixed pay separately from variable pay and annually vested equity. One-time joining payments are not recurring salary. Level names differ across teams; experience does not guarantee a level. Confirm the exact split in your offer.
SDE-1: RampUp PPOs are reported at ₹16–18L; individual off-campus offers vary widely.
SDE-1: ≈ ₹17L base + variable + joining bonus; ESOPs add ~₹2L a year.
Myntra RampUp (open-campus SDE internship on Unstop) and HackerRamp: WeForShe (women, all colleges) — both lead to pre-placement offers.
Role roadmaps →No published candidate experiences yet.