Product · India opportunities
Compensation benchmarks and routes into the company.
Annual CTC in INR lakhs. Reported medians are benchmarks, not offer ranges or take-home pay.
| Role / level | Annual CTC | Base | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Member Technical StaffFreshers · offcampus | ₹6.5–10LReported range | Not reported | Source ↗Checked 2026-09-27 |
| Member Technical StaffFreshers · campus | ₹6.5–10LReported range | Not reported | Source ↗Checked 2026-09-27 |
Compare fixed pay separately from variable pay and annually vested equity. One-time joining payments are not recurring salary. Level names differ across teams; experience does not guarantee a level. Confirm the exact split in your offer.
Member Technical Staff: The standout for hiring on skill regardless of college — about 15% of its workforce came through Zoho Schools.
Member Technical Staff: Zoho doesn't publish fresher CTC; estimates ₹6.5–10L by role. Pay doesn't depend on college.
Anyone can apply at careers.zohocorp.com (no CGPA cutoff, programming-heavy rounds); Zoho Schools of Learning even hires after Class 12, with a stipend.
Role roadmaps →No published candidate experiences yet.