Fetching companies…
Startup · India opportunities
Compensation benchmarks and routes into the company.
Annual CTC in INR lakhs. Reported medians are benchmarks, not offer ranges or take-home pay.
| Role / level | Annual CTC | Base | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| SDE-1Freshers · campus | ₹18–29LReported range | Not reported | Source ↗Checked 2026-09-27 |
| SDE-1Freshers · offcampus | ₹27LReported range | Not reported | Source ↗Checked 2026-09-27 |
Compare fixed pay separately from variable pay and annually vested equity. One-time joining payments are not recurring salary. Level names differ across teams; experience does not guarantee a level. Confirm the exact split in your offer.
SDE-1: Reported campus offers range from ~₹18L to ₹24L base + ₹5L cash.
SDE-1: A tier-3 2024 graduate reported ₹22L base + ₹5L bonus off-campus — roughly the campus band.
Off-campus SDE-1 drives via the careers page (65%+ academics); internships often convert.
Role roadmaps →No published candidate experiences yet.